Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Renfrew Wolves Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears


President & Governor – Bryan Altshuller


Vice-President – Randy Watt


General Manager – Ian Henderson

Ian is entering his 11th season in the CCHL. The Avonmore, Ontario native joins the Raiders organization having spent 7 seasons with the Hawkesbury Hawks and the last 3 seasons with the Kanata Lasers. Ian is a 2-time CCHL All-Star General Manager and has won the General Manager of the Year award once. Ian has helped move players on to NCAA D1, D3, OHL, QMJHL, USport and all levels of Pro hockey. Ian adds tremendous value and brings a great deal of management experience to the organization.

Director of Hockey Operations – Trevor Scott